Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 5,000

Your search results

Current Apartments Available for Sublet

Lease Takeovers & Entire Apartments

NameEmail/PhonePropertyDates AvailableType Price
Brinabrinagolubovic@gmail.com1700 Geddes Ave5/13/24-8/13/242 Bed 1.5 Bath$2600/Month
Gracegtownley@umich.edu1224 Washtenaw Court5/5/24-8/9/242 Bedroom$2800/Month
Claraclahuang@umich.edu350 Thompson5/6/24-7/31/24Studio$1500/Month
Elizabeth517-505-2889350 ThompsonASAP-8/13/24Studio$1500/Month
Junashleyvinvin@126.com406 PackardASAP-8/13/24Parking Lease Takeover
Garage Spot
$150/Month
Jennajennali@umich.edu406 Packard5/3/24-8/13/242 Bed 1.5 Bath$950 Per Bedroom
Josiebeckelic@umich.edu406 PackardASAP- 7/31/241 bedroom$1400/month for 1 person
$700/month for 2 people
JTturnersa2mi@gmail.com820 McKinley5/20/24-6/29/241 Bedroom$1,500/month
Diviyadshankar@umich.eduBroadview5/15/24-8/12/241 Bedroom$700/ Month
Henrymull.henry10@gmail.comBroadview6/1/24 - 8/13/241 Bedroom$1,250/Month
Alanatondryk@umich.eduBroadview5/5/24-5/31/241 Bedroom$1400/Month
Tiffanytiff9494@gmail.comMiller Maple3/29/24-6/30/242 Bed 1.5 Bath$1770/Month
Blakebbansek12@gmail.com712 West HuronASAP-7/31/241 Bedroom$1590/Month
Alisonaspicer@livesuites.com712 W. Huronflexible - 8/13/251 Bedroom$1732/month
Alisonaspicer@livesuites.comEastwindflexible - 8/13/251 Bedroom$1,900/month
Alisonaspicer@livesuites.comEastwindflexible - 8/13/251 Bedroom$1,500/month
Alisonaspicer@livesuites.comEastwindflexible - 8/13/251 Bedroom$1,500/month
Feiruofeimillyli@gmail.comBroadview5/6/24 - 8/12/242 Bed 1.5 Bath$1,200/month
Alyssaabersine@gmail.comMiller Maple6/1/24 - 5/31/252 bedroom Townhome$2,000/month
Ayuniaasaputro@umich.eduBroadview6/4/24 - 8/4/241 Bedroom$1,350/month
Madysonmadysonmorgan72@gmail.comBroadview7/1/24-8/13/242b2b$1,825/month

Easy and Affordable Rent-by-the-Rooms

NameEmail/PhoneAsking PriceRooms AvailableBuildingDates AvailableNotes
Valeriiahrynenko@umich.edu$3045/ whole unit Split W/ Roommates21700 Geddes8/13/24-8/13/25Looking for 2-3 roommates to shared 2 bedroom-bi-level apartment
Beverlytbbennert@comcast.net$20001 Bedroom an a shared 2 bedroom apartment1224 Washtenaw CourtASAP-8/01/24
Erin echerian@umich.edu$700Half of a shared room1224 Washtenaw CourtASAP-8/13/2024
Raymondraymonn@umich.edu$8001 Bedroom in a 2 Bedroom Unit1700 Geddes5/7/24-8/14/24
Ashleyashleyep@umich.edu$700 Shared Room $1100 for Whole Bedroom1/2 bedroom or 1 whole bedroom1224 Washtenaw Court5/5/24-8/18/24
Mayamechtinaw04@gmail.com$813.75/Month1/2 a shared room1224 Washtenaw Court5/5/24-8/13/24
Celinecelineshaji@icloud.com$813.75/Month1 Bedroom In a 2 bedroom unit1224 Washtenaw Court5/5/24-8/13/24
Gabriellegabpac@umich.edu$880 per bed $1760 whole bedroom plus electric 1/2 bedroom or full bedroom1224 Washtenaw Court5/4/24-8/14/24
Oliviaoliviarrasche@gmail.com$1050 1 Bedroom in a 3 bedroom unit1 Bedroom1224 Washtenaw Court5/14/24-8/14/24
Rachaelrachlynn@umich.edu$7651 Bedroom in a 2 bedroom unitBroadview Lane5/7/24-8/10/24
Bellabellabarrie@gmail.com$11001 Bedroom in a 2 Bedroom Unit1700 Geddes Ave5/20/24-8/13/24
Shoseisyamane@umich.edu$7751 Bedroom in a 2 Bedroom Unit1700 GeddesASAP-8/13/24
Emiemiyuki.yellow@gmail.com$9501 Bedroom in a 2 Bedroom Unit1700 Geddes5/10/24 - 8/13/24
Gwenythghj11976@gmail.com$1125 for 1 room in 2 Bedroom Unit1 Bedroom in 2 Bedroom Unit824 McKinley5/6/24 - 8/23/24
Mandymandychu016@gmail.com$800/month1 Bedroom and Communal Space1224 Washtenaw Ct5/2/24 - 8/23/24
Emma emch@umich.edu$800/monthShared Bedroom Divided By Curtain 1700 Geddes Ave5/1/24 - 8/13/24
Tyler917-399-6526$1200 Per Room2 Bedroom (both rooms available)1224 Washtenaw Court5/8/24 - 8/13/24
Jenna jennali@umich.edu$2,415/apartmenttwo bedroom apartment406 Packard5/3/24 - 8/13/24
Meredithmmweddell13@gmail.com$7001 bedroom 1700 Geddes5/6/24 - 8/13/24
Leahlsimakas@umich.edu$15001 bedroom in a shared room1224 Washtenaw Court5/4/24-8/11/24
Ameliaameliaaccardo5@gmail.com$1,4501 bedroom in 3 Bedroom Unit1700 Geddes AveASAP - 8/13/24
Raagaraagadan@umich.edu$787.50Shared bedroom1224 Washtenaw Ct5/2/24 - 8/13/24
Faye Xiaoxiao.fx10@gmail.com$938/moRoommate for 1 bedroom Unit350 Thompson7/10/24 - 6/30/25
Alexapacifico@umich.edu$625/monthShared bedroom1224 Washtenaw Ct6/19/24 - 8/21/24
Olivialivvp@umich.edu$800/mo1 Bedroom 1700 Geddes5/7/24 - 8/12/24
Isabellaisimakas@umich.edu$1,220/mo for one person, $610/mo for twoOne bedroom (with two beds)406 Packard5/9/2024-8/13/2024
Omaromarfan47@gmail.com$1,627.50/month1 Bedroom1224 Washtenaw Ct6/13/24 - 8/13/24
Judyjudydong@umich.edu$1,220 (negotiable)1 Bedroom in 2 Bedroom Apartment406 Packard6/1/24 - 8/13/24

 

 

Select Language

Compare Listings