Your search results

Current Apartments Available for Sublet

Lease Takeovers & Entire Apartments

NameEmail/PhoneAsking PriceSize of ApartmentBuildingDates AvailableNotes
Ellabourland.ella@gmail.com$17001 BedroomHigh StreetNow - Aug 2021
Yongjiayojcui@umich.edu$15002 BedroomBroadviewJuly - Aug 2021
Mirandamipablo@umich.edu$15701 Bedroom350 ThompsonMay - Aug 2021 * No parking available
* Deposit fee of $200
* You must be a UMich student (whether an undergraduate or graduate student)
Caitlyncbruff@umich.edu$28002 BedroomGeddes HillMay - Aug 2021Apartment is very well kept, we are very clean! New kitchen cabinets and countertops. Fully furnished. We won't be returning so if you want to renew for the 2021-2022 school year that is available.
Dorianmsdiballard@gmail.com$11751 BedroomEastwindJune - July 2021
Augustinevanlian@umich.edu$22002 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021The apartment is fully furnished and you only have to pay for electric after rent. There's a gym, study place, and a pool table in the basement. Laundry is free by the way.
Mohamedmnqasem96@gmail.com$20002 BedroomGeddes HillMay - Aug 2021
Annieyahangw@umich.edu$15002 Bedroom406 PackardMay - Aug 2021Please email me with any inquiries! My 3 roommates and I will not be living in AA for the summer months so we want to work with you!!
Solangelsolangeltroncoso@gmail.com$12001 BedroomEastwindMar - July 2021 I am looking for someone to sublet or take over the lease entirely-- current lease end in July.
Ranarsdabaja@umich.edu$17002 BedroomBroadviewMay - July 2021
Samuelsamuel.kremke@gmail.com$1200Studio350 ThompsonNow - Aug 2021
Ankitaachittip@umich.edu$27002 BedroomGeddes HillMay - Aug 2021Email me! The whole apartment is available for 3-4 people. The bigger bedroom has a wall divider and is very spacious.
Lakshmilakshmisundarr@gmail.com$12002 BedroomEastwindMay - Aug 2021
Trenttrentcayce@hotmail.com$1375Studio220April - Aug 2021
Ayeshapandaay@umich.edu$21003 BedroomGeddes HillJune - Aug 2021
Celiacbravard@umich.edu$12502 Bedroom712 West HuronMay - July 2021 712 W Huron is located near West Park and is an easy walk from downtown or Kerrytown and a quick bike ride to central campus. This 2BR 1 BA unit has a very spacious living room that opens into the kitchen (with new appliances). The bedrooms have two windows each to let in natural light and feature large double door closets. The unit has two additional storage closets (large enough to fit a bike if needed). The bathroom is divided into a sink area (with tons of storage) and a toilet/shower area. The unit comes with two free parking spaces, free laundry, and free water. Residents pay rent, electricity, and internet.

Dates are flexible, looking for May 2021 - July 2021 with the potential for a lease takeover for the following year. Rent: 1BR $750 and 2BR $1250 (Rent is negotiable). We might be able to leave some furnishings.
Michellechoiym@umich.edu$1475Studio350 ThompsonJan - Aug 2021
Michellemichellehuang646@gmail.com$17502 BedroomBroadviewMay - Aug 2021Water Included
Wifi in Building
2 Free Parking Spots
Fully Furnished
Michaelmichaelrothsteindm@gmail.com$11502 Bedroom712 West HuronMay - July 2021Moving out in mid-May and looking for someone to take over the rest of my lease or sublease.
Jessicajpl745@icloud.com$22002 Bedroom406 PackardMay - Aug
Dandostauffer@gmail.com$16752 bedroomBroadviewJan 2021 - AugFull two bedroom apartment available for the University of Michigan's Winter 2022 semester. Availability date is negotiable. Apartment will come unfurnished, and utilities will be transferred to new tenant(s).

Easy and Affordable Rent-by-the-Rooms

NameEmail/PhoneAsking PriceRooms AvailableBuildingDates AvailableNotes
Parnikaparnika3005@gmail.com$6751 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021
Veronicaveronicaling84@gmail.com$8501 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Nov 2020*$167 deposit that will be returned at the end of the lease!
Ruixuanisaliu@umich.edu$7501 BedroomBroadview ApartmentsNow - Aug 2021
Jennifercheungje@umich.edu$7701/2 BedroomCarriage HouseNow - Jan 2021 Subletting for 1 person in a shared bedroom.

Our unit is on the street level so moving in will be easy.

1 min walk to CCTC, 5 min walk to the Diag, 5 min walk to Michigan League and S.State Street shops and spots. Perfect for central and north campus students!

Fully furnished with twin beds, appliances, living room furniture, etc. Roommates (3 others) are nice, clean, and respectful. Onsite laundry & 1.5 bathroom.

Rent is NEGOTIABLE, please contact me! Open to one semester or whole year.
Ankitaachittip@umich.edu$6751/2 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Jan 2021Willing to negotiate, please contact me! The room has a wall divider as well!
Brookebboardma@umich.edu$7501/2 BedroomCarriage HouseNow - Aug 2021 I am currently looking for someone to sublet my Carriage House Apartment, located on Washtenaw Court (a block away from the CCTC) on Central Campus, for the Fall/Winter-2020 semesters. It is a two-floor, two-bedroom, 1.5 bath, apartment on the third floor. The price is $750 a month not including utilities which are about $50 a month. I share a room with one person and have 3 female roommates total, who are wonderful, easy-going people, and are juniors at UMich. Because of COVID-19, I am unable to continue staying in Ann Arbor for the school year and am in desperate need of someone to take my spot off my hands. It is ideal to have a female take my spot and meet my three roommates prior to moving in to make sure it is a good fit for both you and them. Please reach out if you are interested and we will begin the sublet process! Also, let me know if you have any questions!
Randyrandymi@umich.edu$4001/2 BedroomCarriage HouseNow - Feb 2021
Zainzeazad21@gmail.com$4251/2 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2021This apartment is a 2 bedroom with a kitchen and a front room. You will be rooming with three other people and may have to share a bedroom with someone else while having your own bed. The other three people you will be rooming with are students at The University of Michigan-Ann Arbor. You will all be paying the same amount for rent each month. Th three other roommates will not live there over the Summer semester.
Juhiejuhiem@umich.edu$8001 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021FREE High-Speed Internet
FREE DirecTV & DVR with 160+ Channels
FREE Free onsite Laundry
FREE Heat, Water & Free Parking Space
FREE Resident's Private Shuttle Bus
NO hidden fees
NEW Keyless Entry-- Secure Building
NEW Fitness Center
NEW Game Room
NEW Private Study Rooms
NEW Student Lounge with 6 foot 4K- UHD Wide Screen TV
Fully Furnished with Comfortable Contemporary Furnishings
Balconies & Patios

Rent is normally $950 but I'm willing to do $800
Angelenamissrose@umich.edu$7801 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021This is a beautiful room. I want to be in full room because I work midnights and it is a weird schedule. Our home is nice, beautiful and comfortable. There is no place like home when living with us here in C2. I clean every other day the entire apartment. We have two beautiful clean kitty's that live with us. I hope you choose to live with us in our home and make it yours too. Please call me and we can even adjust price slightly. 586-372-5178
Adamgrimesa@umich.edu$7501 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021 Parking pass also available, balcony, A/C, rent negotiable, contact me if interested!
Riyariyakprasad@gmail.com$6501 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021
Camicgoray@umich.edu$8201 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2021Furnished!
Annikaanniejlolsen@gmail.com$6501 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021Subletting for 1 person in a shared bedroom.
Room comes furnished with a desk, bed, closet, and underbed storage drawers. The apartment is also fully furnished with living room furniture and appliances, 1.5 baths, and open dining and living room floor plan. There is free onsite laundry, heat and water; a fitness center, game room, and study rooms.
Roommates are super sweet and accommodating; I have had no problems in the shared room at all.
Rent and dates are flexible!
Please contact me at 847-922-7962 or by email at anniejlolsen@gmail.com for inquiries!
Yongjiayojcui@umich.edu$7501 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2021Male students from China or American-born Chinese is preferred.
Hopehopemao@umich.edu$5001/2 Bedroom406 PackardNow - Aug 2021All female apartment—Subleaser will be sharing room with 1 female.
Laundry and heating is free.
Electric is ~$5/month
No parking included
4 minute walk to diag

(email me with any questions, or for pictures!)
Apartment is kept clean, and everyone is friendly and respectful 🙂
Clairecnlawler14@gmail.com$6751/2 BedroomGeddes HillNow - June 2021
Vladimirmartinezvladimir0917@gmail.com$8001 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2021Subletting 1 bedroom for the summer semester (I'll be back at home)

Apartment is a two bedroom, two bathroom and is completely furnished (beds, desks, tables.) The bathrooms were recently renovated as well.

The room itself has 2 desks (can remove one or both), 1 bed (full - I'm able to change it to a smaller twin bed if you desire or add an extra bed), closet.

You are able to split the price with another person if you desire (since it is the whole bedroom.) (So it would be 400 for half a room each.)

You will have a maximum of two other roommates in the apartment with you (three if you decide to split the bedroom.)

Utilities: Water is included. Electricity and Heat are not. Free wifi is included too.

Feel free to contact me for more details or pictures of the apartment.
Tolaskatolaska@umich.edu $9501 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021The apartment is bi-level with 3 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms. Rent is negotiable. Contact me regarding any further information about the place!

FREE High-Speed Internet
FREE DirecTV & DVR with 160+ Channels
FREE Free onsite Laundry
FREE Heat, Water & Free Parking Space
FREE Resident's Private Shuttle Bus
NO hidden fees
NEW Keyless Entry-- Secure Building
NEW Fitness Center
NEW Game Room
NEW Private Study Rooms
NEW Student Lounge with 6 foot 4K- UHD Wide Screen TV
Fully Furnished with Comfortable Contemporary Furnishings
Balconies & Patios
Lylliansimerlyl@umich.edu$7001 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021Looking to sublet my private room in a bi-level apartment at Geddes Hill! Bedroom comes fully furnished with bed, desk, chair, bookshelf, and dresser! Dates are flexible, and there are currently 2 more spots to fill in the apartment, so friends are welcome to apply! Rent price includes all utilities except electricity. Parking included for an additional charge. You will have access to the fully furnished downstairs area as well, and the building has a free gym, study lounge, and laundry units. Please email me if interested!
Shanicebattlesd@umich.edu$7881 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2021I have a furnished bedroom in a fully furnished 2br 1.5 bath apt for rent in Broadview Apts (North Campus) starting on May 1st. If you want to bring furniture I can remove mine. If not, I can leave it furnished at no extra charge.

Rent is $788 and includes all utilities (even internet) except power (typically $40-60 per month). There are hardwood floors in the common areas, carpeted rooms, a walk in closet, balcony, free parking and free laundry. It’s located within a 5 min walk to AATA (23,65) and UM shuttle stops. Please reach out for pictures!
Delnadelshola@umich.edu$6001 BedroomCarriage HouseNow - Aug 2021Looking for 1 or 2 covid conscious women tenants to sublet a room in Carriage House (1224 Washtenaw Ct) from May to August.

This location is a 1 min walk from CCTC, 5 min walk to diag, and 7 min walk to Ross. It is 3 bedroom and 1.5 bath bilevel apartment. The apartment is also fully furnished with heat and AC and free laundry, utilities and wifi!

Please message me for more info and/or pictures - willing to negotiate!
Natalienatalieann0731@gmail.com$8401 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2021*larger bedroom is available (with private half bath)
*only shower is shared
*subletter must be covid conscious
*free parking
*email me for pictures/more info
Charlottecabrownn@umich.edu$6751 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021Looking for 1-2 people to sublease one room, rent would be $900 for one and $675 per person for two people. Parking spot would be included.
Desnordesnorc@umich.edu$8251 BedroomBroadviewNow - July 2021
Ryleeryleem@umich.edu$6501 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021All female and covid cautious apartment. The apartment is a fully furnished bi-level with 3 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms on geddes st. I am looking to rent out my private room, which can fit one or two people comfortably. The rent includes everything except electricity. There is free onsite laundry, heat, water and internet, a fitness center, game room, and study rooms. The other roommate is super respectful, friendly, and tidy! Please contact me with any questions (or for photos), as I am willing to negotiate and am flexible about move in dates!
Aislinaislinms@umich.edu$7001 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021This will be the second bedroom in this unit put up for sublease this summer, so we can also possibly find two people who want to live together.
Ciatlinacaitlin@umich.edu$3501 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021may or may not have 1 roommate!
Annaannafrie@umich.edu$15501 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2021If the rooms are shared (4 people living together), the rent is $775 per month. We are flexible on price as well.
Ayeshapandaay@umich.edu$6501 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021I am looking to sublet a fully furnished unit in a 2 bedroom at 1700 Geddes Avenue apartments, a short walk to CCRB/central campus anytime from May - August, lease ends on August 13th. Would cover the utilities completely and pay 50 dollars extra towards rent, asking for $650 but the price is negotiable. Multiple units are available.
Calvinkwokc@umich.edu$6001 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021
Druedruefro@umich.edu$6001 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021I am subletting one very large bedroom (could easily fit 2 people) at 1700 Geddes Avenue apartments, a short walk to the CCRB and central campus anytime from ASAP through August 13th. You must be a female to sublet, and you will have one female roommate. I will cover utilities, and the price is negotiable.
Audreyjinxherman@gmail.com$9501 Bedroom914 SylvanJuly - May 2022Interested in subleasing or doing a lease transfer for one bedroom in this three bedroom home!
Raminarmikhael@umich.edu$7501 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021I am flexible and willing to negotiate on length of stay or price of rent. Please email me for more information.
Jakejakeburke99@gmail.com$7201 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021
Deeyacdeeya@umich.edu$8501 Bedroom406 PackardNow - Aug 2021
Clarectadeguz@umich.edu$3501 BedroomGeddes HillJun - Aug 2021
Mahourmahour@umich.edu$5271 BedroomBroadviewJun - Aug 2021
Tanzimatanzimaa@umich.edu$3301/2 BedroomGeddes HillJun - Aug 2021Searching for a female to sublet the apartment to who is preferably a UMICH student and COVID friendly. May be sharing the apartment space with up to 4 other girls.

 

 

Select Language