Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 5,000

Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 5,000

we found 0 results
Your search results

Current Apartments Available for Sublet

Lease Takeovers & Entire Apartments

NameEmail/PhonePropertyDates AvailableType Price
Junashleyvinvin@126.com406 PackardASAP-8/13/24Parking Lease Takeover
Garage Spot
$150/Month
Andrewaileja@umich.edu824 McKinley AveASAP- 8/13/241 Bedroom$1700/Month OBO
Blakebbansek12@gmail.com712 West Huron3/10/24-7/31/241 Bedroom$1590/Month
LoganLoganmichael2503@gmail.comBroadview3/25/24-8/13/241 Bedroom$1275/Month
Claraclahuang@umich.edu350 Thompson5/6/24-7/31/24Studio$1500/Month
Tiffanytiff9494@gmail.comMiller Maple 3/29/24-6/30/242 Bed 1.5 Bath$1770/Month

Easy and Affordable Rent-by-the-Rooms

NameEmail/PhoneAsking PriceRooms AvailableBuildingDates AvailableNotes
Allyallyh@umich.edu$490.00Half of shared roomBroadview ApartmentsASAP - 5/1/24
Beverlytbbennert@comcast.net$20001 Bedroom an a shared 2 bedroom apartment1224 Washtenaw CourtASAP-8/01/24
Erin echerian@umich.edu$700Half of a shared room1224 Washtenaw CourtASAP-8/13/2024
Hong Tuyet Anh Phamphamhongtuyetanh@gmail.com$675 plus approx $23 for electricHalf to 1 room in a 2 bedroom apartment 1700 Geddes AveASAP-August
Brinabrinagolubovic@gmail.com$8251 Bedroom in a 2 bedroom unit1700 Geddes Ave5/13/24-8/13/25
Ashleyashleyep@umich.edu$700 Shared Room $1100 for Whole Bedroom1/2 bedroom or 1 whole bedroom1224 Washtenaw Court5/5/24-8/18/24
Rachaelrachlynn@umich.edu$7651 Bedroom in a 2 bedroom unitBroadview Lane5/7/24-8/10/24
Tyler917-399-6526$1200 Per Room2 Bedroom (both rooms available)1224 Washtenaw Court5/8/24 - 8/13/24

 

 

Compare Listings