Your search results

Current Apartments Available for Sublet

[/vc_column]
Name ____________________Size of Apt ____________________Rooms Available ____________________Dates Available ____________________Building ____________________Email/Phone ________________________Asking Price ____________________Notes ________________________
Zhengyang1 bedroomEntire apartmentDec 2017 - August 2018Broadviewimbawuzhengyang@126.com$1300
Tyler3 bedroom1 bedroomJanuary - August 2018Carriage Housecmb@annarborapartments.net$1250Fully furnished. Top floor in a trilevel. Can fit two people!
Molly3 bedroom1/2 bedroomJanuary - August 2018Carriage Housemsproul@umich.edu$629.17Fully furnished. You’d be sharing a room with 1 other girl.
Robert2 bedroom1 bedroomJanuary - August 2018Carriage Houserjfenton@umich.edu$750
Hariprasd4 bedroom1 bedroomJanuary - August 2018Geddes Hillhannamal@umich.edu$600Fully furnished with internet. Email for pictures!
KrishnaStudioEntire apartmentJanuary - August 2018350 Thompsonkrishna.motta@gmail.comNegotiableFully furnished, free internet
Nathan2 bedroom1 bedroomJanuary - August 2018Geddes Hillnathanio@umich.edu$650
Windy4 bedroom2 bedroomsJanuary - April 2018Geddes Hillwindyzhu999@gmail.com$600$600 for each room, price negotiable
Collin4 bedroom1-4 roomsApril - August 2018Geddes Hillcollinissel@comcast.net$665 per roomEmail for photos and more details!
Rohan2 bedroomEntire apartmentApril - August 2018Geddes Hillkumarrp@umich.eduNegotiableEmail for details!
Carolina2 bedroom1 bedroomMay - August 2018Geddes Hilldomingc@umich.edu$1200Fully furnsihed, all utilities included. Very large room with plenty of space for 1 or 2 people!
Erik4 bedroom1-4 roomsMay - August 2018Geddes Hilliselee@umich.edu$650 per roomFully furnished, Utilities and internet included, Email for details!
Elizabeth2 bedroom1 bedroomMay - August 2018Geddes Hillemgrif@umich.edu$660, negotiableEmail me for details! Specifically looking for a female tenant. Internet, furniture and cable included!
Paul2 bedroom1 bedroomMay - August 2018Carriage Housebpchoi96@gmail.comNegotiableFully furnished, message me for details

If you are interested in listing your apartment as available for sublet, please fill out the form below to be added to our website. Be as detailed in your description as possible and provide accurate contact information. Please note that any listings that have become “stale” or “outdated” may be removed at the management’s discretion. Please be aware that in order to successfully sublet your apartment, CMB also recommends advertising with any and all external sources that you can.

Register your apartment for sublet

  •   ** Make sure sublet dates correspond with your Lease Dates.