Your search results

Current Apartments Available for Sublet

Lease Takeovers & Entire Apartments

NameEmail/PhoneAsking PriceSize of ApartmentRooms AvailableBuildingNotes
Jacksoncodigaj@umich.edu$950StudioEntire Apartment350 ThompsonMay 2019 - Aug 2019

Studio apartment
- Fully Furnished - Couch, Desk, Tables all included
- Closet Space and additional downstairs storage
- Kitchen with stove, fridge, microwave
- Mattress and bedframe included
- Screen to separate bedroom from living area
- Free High-Speed Internet & WiFi
- Free Laundry On-site
- Free Heat, Water, Gas, Trash Removal
- Free Fitness Center
- Everything included except electricity
Renerandino@umich.edu$16002 BedroomEntire Apartment406 PackardJune 2019 only

Hot deal!

Comfortable furnishings provided with a complimentary 40-inch flat screen TV. One on-site
parking space is included with each apartment – upgrade to a garage space for only $50
extra per month.
Air Conditioning, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Range Refrigerator, Oven, Washer & Dryer -
On-Site laundry room, free use for residents!
Available for sublease: June- July- August
Cats Allowed
Utilities
Gas Included, Heat Included, Water Included, Resident Pays Electricity, High-Speed Internet included
Duncanduncangrawlings@yahoo.com$15402 BedroomEntire Apartment801 MillerNow - Aug 2019
Sarahsrwendt@umich.edu$10151 BedroomEntire Apartment824 McKinleyMay 2019 - Aug 2019

A parking space is available and cats or dogs are considered for an additional fee.
Johnbian.violin@gmail.com$11551 BedroomEntire ApartmentBroadview ApartmentsJune 2019 - July 2019

Entire one bedroom apartment available for sublet in the months of June and July. Located near to North Campus close to restaurants and a grocery store. Email me for more details and pictures.
Shikarsarora4@ncsu.edu$11001 BedroomEntire ApartmentBroadview ApartmentsMay 2019 - Aug 2019

I would prefer contacting over phone. 9195902263
Adityaadic@umich.edu$15002 BedroomEntire ApartmentCarriage HouseMay 2019 - Aug 2019

Big bi-level apartment with first floor having a living room, kitchen and half bath and an upstairs with 2 bedrooms and a full bath.

Fully furnished with each bedroom having 2 twin bed and 2 desks each for up to 4 residents.

Great location with a 2 minute walk to South U and the Hill; as well as, right next to CC Little, Central Campus and CCRB.

Water, Gas, Wifi and TV(apartment comes furnished with TV and direcTV) are all included.
Jarrettatkinja@umich.edu$14002 BedroomEntire ApartmentGeddes HillMay 2019 - Aug 2019

 

 

 

 

Easy and Affordable Rent-by-the-Rooms

NameEmail/PhoneAsking PriceSize of ApartmentRooms AvailableBuildingNotes
Kyrakykoth@umich.edu$8002 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillNow - May 2019 (negotiable into summer)

Available starting December 20th until May or August. The apartment is fully furnished and rent includes all utilities, WiFi, cable, and a parking space. The apartment is a five minute walk to the University of Michigan campus, close to many restaurants, and there is an arboretum is right across the street. Please email for more details!
Maevemaevecg@umich.edu$5002 Bedroom1/2 BedroomCarriage HouseNow - June 2019

The best part of this room is the four wonderful roommates who keep the apartment clean and cared for. The apartment has plenty of storage space and natural light. Also, the building includes free laundry. Price Negotiable, email me!
Michaelmikegeng@umich.edu$5503 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2019

Private room. Quiet and clean apartment. Great deal! Please text me at 734-546-5913 or email at mikegeng@umich.edu
Jenniferjlcruz93@gmail.com$16002 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2019

Spacious bedroom for 2 located near UMich Central Campus and the School of Public Health (both a 7 minute walk). The room comes with 2 full sized beds, 2 desks, 2 small dressers, a closet that is the entire length of the room, and it's own A/C! We also have a room divider to offer privacy. The apartment is bi-level with a fully furnished living room including a TV. All utilities including WiFi and cable are included in the rent listed. The basement of the building has a gym, study room, and free laundry. The unit is newly renovated and staff are very friendly. There is a bus stop right outside the front door of the building and shuttles operated by the leasing company!
Codyliucody@umich.edu$6003 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillNow - August 2019
Dhruvdagni@umich.edu$8452 Bedroom1 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2019

Subleasing 1 master bedroom with attached bath in a spacious fully furnished 2 bed-room apartment at Broadview Apartments. The apartment is a fully furnished having 2 bedrooms with 2 full baths and a balcony/patio. The rooms are spacious and can easily accommodate two. It is 5 minutes away from University of Michigan, North Campus. Very close to multiple U of M and The Ride bus stops. On-site Laundry facility, Fitness Centre, Parking and a shuttle going towards the campus every hour available and all these are totally free. Also you get a free apartment cleaning once every month(entire apartment). Rent would be $845 for the entire room or $423 for one spot in a shared room. This is excluding electricity and WiFi (typically $80 a month for entire apartment and will be split). The other room is occupied by just a single male occupant. The place is clean, beautiful and peaceful. Message me for more details. Phone-: +1 6466713219
Haleyhaleypowell.e@gmail.com$6502 Bedroom1/2 BedroomCarriage HouseNow- Aug 2019
Emeryemerypol@umich.eduNot listed2 Bedroom1/2 BedroomGeddes HillNow- Aug 2019
Charitycharitcu@umich.edu$4502 Bedroom1/2 BedroomGeddes HillNow- Aug 2019
Mathewlambmatt@umich.edu$5002 Bedroom1/2 BedroomCarriage HouseNow - Aug 2019

Wonderful location, right off of campus next to the central bus hub and south U restaurants! Spacious bi-level apartment with full kitchen appliances and big living room with TV and cable. Bedroom has full size bed, furniture, and large closet. All utilities included, except electric (split with other roommates). Great roommates, will be in and out during the summer. Price negotiable, please call or email me to discuss! 434-326-3916
Madisonbrotonm@umich.edu$13002 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2019

Looking for 2 people to take over a lease for the summer semester! The apartment is a spacious two bedroom apartment and the lease is for a LARGE bedroom with divider wall. My roommates and I keep it quite clean.

Apartment can be leased for one person (1/2 Bedroom) or two people (Full Bedroom).

Water, Gas, Wifi, and Cable TV are INCLUDED. There is laundry, a gym, and a study area in the building which are all free to use by residents. The apartment is only a short 10 minute walk from campus.

Contact me for more information!
Kaitlinkrosemcw@umich.edu$4002 Bedroom1/2 Bedroom406 PackardJune 2019 - Aug 2019

Move in date is flexible
Zuhazuhayousuf22@gmail.com$6454 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2019

Additional utilities would be on top of 625, but only add up to a maximum of $25 dollars per month, and mostly even lower.
Chloechloemf@umich.edu$5002 Bedroom1/2 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2019

Completely furnished apartment. This price includes cable, water, and laundry. Utilities is split amongst roommates. Apartment is very clean and quiet. Roommates will be in and out during the Summer. The basement has a gym, study lounge, laundry, game room, and tv room. There is a shuttle bus that can take you anywhere on campus. Great location with being right across from the arb. Please email me if interested! Price negotiable!
ValerieValerieGunchick@gmail.com$700House1 Bedroom743 MillerNow - July 2019

Huge house, large room with attached full bathroom
Shelbygorts@umich.edu$3502 Bedroom1/2 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2019

1/2 a bedroom available in a 2 bedroom apartment. Available 1/2 room is part of a large bedroom that is separated by a large divider wall. One full bed, desk, dresser, and closet comes with the rental. All utilities are included. Fitness center and laundry located on site. Close walk to campus and downtown Ann Arbor.
Michaelmichael.zlonkevicz@gmail.com$4502 Bedroom1/2 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2019

Contact me for a tour!

Free Private - Assigned Parking Space
Free High-Speed Internet & WiFi
Free Laundry On-site
Free A/C
Newly renovated gym and lounge
Newly renovated kitchen counter and sink
Free Heat, Water, Gas, Trash Removal
Free Electricity
Fully Furnished
Balcony
Fully Featured Kitchen with Dishwasher and Microwave
1.5 Bathrooms
Bi-level apartment
15-minute walk to the University of Michigan Central Campus
5 minute walk to CCRB and Arb
Next to M Bus Stops
Muznamraheel@umich.edu$8502 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2019

Price is negotiable!
Emilyemilymao@umich.edu$7152 Bedroom1 Bedroom350 ThompsonJune 2019 - Aug 2019

(move in and move out dates are flexible)

-shared bedroom (but high chance of having your own room this summer!)
-5 min. walk to Diag

-10-15 min walk to Ross
-Fully furnished apartment 

-Large, open kitchen and living room 

-ADDITIONAL STUDY ROOM inside the unit

-Fitness room / game room / laundry room all nearby (floor below)

-No parking spot (there's a parking lot right across from the apartment)

Very close to State Street/Downtown Ann Arbor (restaurants, nightlife, and entertainment)

I pay $715 + Utilities / month (PRICE IS SUPER NEGOTIABLE- I WILL REPLY TO ALL OFFERS)
Qingquanqingquan@umich.edu$8252 Bedroom1 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2019

Hi. I am Qingquan Wang who will move out of Ann Arbor in this summer, and I am looking for a female to take my bedroom (which has its own bathroom) over the summer. The parking is free. The location is also great -- 10 mins walk to north campus and is very close to bus stops of 23 and 65. The apartment is air-conditioned and dishwasher is inside the apartment.
Elenielenig@umich.edu$6002 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillJune 2019 - Aug 2019
Henryhenryschnaidt@gmail.com$3752 Bedroom1/2 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2019

There is a wall diver in the room for privacy. It is essential its own room.
Levana and Lollylevana@umich.edu, lduus@umich.edu$7002 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2019

Hey YOU! Wouldn’t you like to live in this sick room in the best apartment complex with the BEST perks! Look below!



SUPER NICE + CLEAN APARTMENT AT 1700 GEDDES!

Super close to CC little!
Comes with free printing, laundry, water!!!!
In-building workout gym!
In-building lounges for homework and chilling with friends!
Comes with free TV and access to all the channels you need!
FREE WIFI!
SO many perks you can’t find elsewhere!



About us ladies who currently live here: We are super clean and organized so everything in the apartment is clean and everything is super aesthetically pleasing:)



**Currently, this room is lived in as a double. But it can also be a single! So it’s up to you! Asking for $700 but we are flexible:)
Feel free to contact me (Levana Wang: levana@umich.edu // 9179520135) or Lolly Duus (lduus@umich.edu // 3134071477).

Click here for photos!
Marianamarianab@umich.edu$7002 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2019

Extremely open to negotiating! Room will have a full bed with a fan in-room, but air-conditioning throughout the whole apartment. all utilities included except electricity. 5 min walk from the Arb for summertime fun 🙂
Alexarodenbe@umich.edu$4003 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2019

You can do whole summer or one term (Spring, Summer).
Adityaadic@umich.edu$7502 Bedroom1 BedroomCarriage HouseNow - Aug 2019

Big bi-level apartment with first floor having a living room, kitchen and half bath and an upstairs with 2 bedrooms and a full bath.

Fully furnished with each bedroom having 2 twin bed and 2 desks each for up to 4 residents.

Great location with a 2 minute walk to South U and the Hill; as well as, right next to CC Little, Central Campus and CCRB.

Water, Gas, Wifi and TV(apartment comes furnished with TV and direcTV) are all included.
Sophiesbarteri@umich.edu$8003 Bedroom1 BedroomCarriage HouseNow - Aug 2019

The apartment has three floors and three bedrooms and really nice girls living here! We are subleasing one double room on the second floor of the apartment (price is for the whole room, utilities included). Awesome location, maybe 2min walk from the diag and South U. Feel free to send me an email with any questions!
Jazminjm121096@gmail.com$2752 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillNow - July 2019
Saumasaumadu@umich.edu$4002 Bedroom1 BedroomCarriage HouseJune 2019 - Aug 2019
Mackenziemmkramer@umich.edu$3002 Bedroom1 BedroomCarriage HouseJuly 2019 - Aug 2019
Arushiarushi.jain1711@gmail.com$8002 Bedroom1 BedroomBroadviewJune 2019 - Aug 2019
Chaitralickgandhi@umich.edu$8252 Bedroom1 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2019
Manasamanasa.dittakavi19@gmail.com$8002 Bedroom1 BedroomGeddes HillJune 2019 - Aug 2019
Monethmonet@umich.edu$7002 Bedroom2 BathroomBroadviewJuly 2019

Hi a one bedroom suite with a walk in closet and full bath is available for the month of July. Please let me know if you are interested. Price is negotiable.

 

 

 

Select Language