Your search results

Current Apartments Available for Sublet

Lease Takeovers & Entire Apartments

NameEmail/PhoneAsking PriceSize of ApartmentBuildingDates AvailableNotes
Hao-Tsenghaots@umich.edu$16001 Bedroom350 ThompsonMay - AugWe'll be away for the summer so we are looking to sublet this little abode from Mid-May to August. This one-bedroom apartment is on the top floor of a small, quiet building complex. Great location, in the heart of downtown Ann Arbor, a few blocks from the Diag and a 2 min walk to State Street. There is free laundry in the basement, and a cute fitness room downstairs that is convenient for busy schedules. There is also a nice game room with a pool table open to all residents. The bedroom fits a King (two twin beds, with a unifying top mattress) but the room is spacious enough to disassemble into 2 beds and still fit a desk. There is a big closet in the bedroom as well as great storage space in the entrance hallway near the kitchen. The living area is very spacious as well with a three-seater couch, a second desk, air conditioning, a new electronic fireplace, and a dining room table. The kitchen is in great condition, and the bathroom was recently renovated so everything is top-notch! Also, free wifi 🙂 We put the current rental price for the month, but we are willing to negotiate.

More information: https://annarborapartments.net/properties/350-thompson/
CMBcmb@annarborapartments.net$16002 BedroomMiller MapleASAP - AugFully upgraded unit! Second year renewal available!
CMBcmb@annarborapartments.net$15502 BedroomBroadviewASAP - Aug2 bedroom, 2 bath apartment walking distance to North Campus
Danieldmuenz@gmail.com$16501 BedroomHigh StreetDec - Aug
Susannahsusannahac@gmail.com$15501 BedroomHigh StreetJan - JulyOption of renewing after 07/31/2020
Pets allowed with $30/month pet rent .
Annaacmtinez@umich.edu$22002 BedroomGeddes HillJan - Aug *** Prices are negotiable ***
Pochaopochaoyu@icloud.com$12002 BedroomBroadviewJan - Aug
Ahdaniazy@umich.edu$15001 BedroomHigh StreetJan - Aug I’m willing to be flexible with the move in date (moving it up or back a couple weeks as needed).
Joshuajoshmiles11@gmail.com$1245Studio220 North FirstJan - AugCorner unit with lots of natural light! Walkable to Main Street and Kerrytown. Free in-building laundry, assigned parking included, water and garbage also included. Link: https://annarborapartments.net/properties/220-north-first/
Benjaminbcchandleb@gmail.com$16851 BedroomHigh StreetMay - Aug 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment. ~10 minute walk to medical campus, central campus, and Main Street. Option of renewing in August 2020.

Easy and Affordable Rent-by-the-Rooms

NameEmail/PhoneAsking PriceRooms AvailableBuildingDates AvailableNotes
CMBcmb@annarborapartments.net$7501 BedroomGeddes HillNow - AugAll utilities included!
Aaronactatum@umich.edu$3901/2 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug2 bed 1 and a half bath
- Kitchen with stove & fridge
- Free Laundry On-site
- Free Water, Parking, & Trash Removal
- Free Fitness Center
- Short walk to Northwood and Bursley bus stops
- Free Shuttle bus to and from many north and central campus locations
- Pet friendly
Patrickbrittpatrick802@gmail.com$7501 BedroomGeddes HillNow - AugLooking to sublease or transfer the lease of my apartment as soon as possible. I'm looking for a guy to join a group of three guy. The bedroom available has the privacy divider and has control of the door in. I'm open to negotiating a rent discount for the first month, as I am trying to leave soon as possible. Email me and we can get in touch and discuss.
Elizabethbottorff@umich.edu$6501 BedroomBroadviewNow - July You will have a one bedroom and your own private bathroom in a two bedroom two bathroom apartment. Walking distance to north campus and kroger. Rent does not include electricity, water, or internet. Please text, call (317-656-7879), or email for any questions you have! Thanks for looking!
Clairecemart@umich.edu$4001/2 BedroomCarriage HouseJan - AugAmazing location! 1 minute walk to CCTC bus stop, 3 minute walk to the Diag. Water & heat included. Free on-site laundry.
This three bedroom apartment will be occupied by 4 other very friendly female roommates during the winter semester.
Contact me for pictures and/or any questions you might have!
Nosaaedoimioya@gmail.com$6751 BedroomBroadviewJan - JuneFeel free to also text me at 832-692-4908.
Emilyehhuang@umich.edu$9981 Bedroom824 McKinleyJan - JulyAsking price is merely the amount I currently pay for rent, but PRICE IS NEGOTIABLE!
Ulisesudb@umich.edu$6501 BedroomGeddes HillJan - AugHopefully looking for a lease takeover, but simply subleasing will do.
Ankitaapmoh@umich.edu$6501 Bedroom914 SylvanDec - SepI live with 3 housemates, who are female and all very nice. We have a chore chart currently that works for us. The house is clean, quiet, and 11min walk south of Ross. We all work a lot of hours at our jobs outside of class.
My room is comfortably sized, decorated for a girl, and has an AC unit, desk, 2 dressers, and full-size bed included. I will empty all my other belongings, but the wall decorations will stay.
Email apmoh@umich.edu
Phone 19733492952
Emilyphuonge@umich.edu$3501/2 BedroomCarriage HouseDec - MayWe are a friendly household that keeps everything clean & enjoy having a great time!
Samvoglers@umich.edu$6501 BedroomGeddes HillDec - Aug
Juhiejuhiem@umich.edu$9501 BedroomGeddes HillMay - AugPrivate bedroom!

Move-in and move out dates are flexible!!
Cozy, furnished apartment & very well-maintained.

Price includes ALL utilities!
Washer & dryer, pool table, ping pong table, & gym located in the basement to use, all free of charge!
Free Geddes Shuttle bus!
Lylliansimerlyl@umich.edu$6501 BedroomGeddes HillMay - Augfurnished apartment; private bedroom
all utilities included except for electricity
free gym, laundry, printing, and study areas!
free shuttle to campus, & only a short walk to CCTC!
Marymarytindall98@gmail.com$4001/2 BedroomGeddes HillMay - AugSubletting half of big room which is a divided room in the largest bedroom, in a two bedroom bi level apartment. Message me for further details and for pictures, or for negotiating prices.
Rithikarvedamuthu@gmail.com$6501 BedroomGeddes HillJan - AugPrice negotiable
Kellykbicke@umich.edu$13002 BedroomsGeddes HillMay - Aug Looking for two friends to sublet from May 2020 to August 2020, Geddes Hills Apartments, right by Oxford housing, Frat Row, and Oxford bus stop!
Only a 10 minute walk to Campus and the apartment provides a free shuttle! Shared bedroom, fully furnished, including two full sized beds. Amenities include free laundry, study spaces, and a gym! All utilities included except electricity, very affordable, very close to campus!
A great place for two friends or one person looking for a bigger space!
Katekastarr@umich.edu$5201 BedroomGeddes HillJan - Aug looking for a female to take over my lease!
-5 min. walk to Diag
-10-15 min walk to Ross
-Living with 4 other females (all so sweet, clean, and accommodating!)
-Fully furnished apartment
-Large, open kitchen and living room
-Fitness room / game room / laundry room all nearby (floor below)
-No parking spot (there's a parking lot right across from the apartment)

Very close to State Street/Downtown Ann Arbor (restaurants, nightlife, and entertainment)

 

 

Select Language