Your search results

Current Apartments Available for Sublet

Unless stated otherwise, all sublets run through August.

Available Now — Entire Apartment

Name ____________________Email/Phone ________________________Asking Price ____________________Size of Apt ____________________Rooms Available _____________________Building ____________________Notes __________________________________
Zhengyangimbawuzhengyang@126.com$1,3001 bedroomEntire apartmentBroadview
Annaaedamon@umich.edu$10701 bedroomEntire ApartmentBroadviewAvailable until June 15th
Katekwilcox18@icloud.com$300StudioEntire Apartment350 Thompson
Rohankumarrp@umich.eduNegotiable2 bedroomEntire apartmentGeddes HillEmail for details!

Available Now — Rent by the Room

Name ____________________Email/Phone ________________________Asking Price ____________________Size of Apt ____________________Rooms Available _____________________Building ____________________Notes __________________________________
Abhisastry@umich.edu$3001 bedroom1/2 bedroom824 McKinleyThe apartment comes furnished with modern furniture, kitchen, and TV. All utilities except electricity are included in rent. Price is negotiable!
Tylercmb@annarborapartments.net$1,2503 bedroom1 bedroomCarriage HousePrivate top floor bedroom in a tri-level apartment. Looking for 1 or 2 girls.
Mollymsproul@umich.edu$629.173 bedroom1/2 bedroomCarriage HouseFully furnished. You’d be sharing a room with 1 other girl.
Robertrjfenton@umich.edu$7502 bedroom1 bedroomCarriage House
Hariprasdhannamal@umich.edu$6004 bedroom1 bedroomGeddes HillFully furnished with internet. Email for pictures!
Nathannathanio@umich.edu$6502 bedroom1 bedroomGeddes Hill
Jackulsesj@umcih.edu$6002 bedroom1/2 bedroomCarriage HouseFully furnished, all utilities included, email me for more details!
Collincollinissel@comcast.net$665 per room4 bedroom1-4 bedroomsGeddes HillEmail for photos and more details!
Jessemaster.hokyun@gmail.com$5504 bedroom1 bedroomGeddes HillFully Furnished with Cable and Internet, Heat and A/C. Window side room allots for more sunlight! Cozy room with privacy. Comes with free laundry, game room, and exercise room
Jaidevjdalvi@umich.edu$4202 bedroom1/2 bedroomBroadview

Available Starting May — Entire Apartments

Name ____________________Email/Phone ________________________Asking Price ____________________Size of Apt ____________________Rooms Available _____________________Building ____________________Notes __________________________________
Sarasara.anstey@gmail.com$1,3001 bedroomEntire apartment350 ThompsonFully furnished apartment for 1-2 people with 2 beds. Brand new furniture and very clean apartment, all utilities included except electric. Email me for more details!
Jarrettatkinja@umich.edu$1,5002 bedroomEntire ApartmentGeddes HillOr just 750 a room. Either way.
Jasonvilayjas@umich.edu$1,2001 bedroomEntire apartmentEastwindFully furnished apartment, it also has living room furniture. Free laundry is just down the hall. Very spacious. The #4 bus can take you to either the Umich or EMU campuses and the closest stop is less than a five minute walk away. A Whole Foods, Barnes and Noble, and a Panera Bread are just across the street. Price is negotiable. Please email for more details!
Connorconnorroot20@gmail.com$15001 bedroomEntire apartmentHigh StreetAvailable through July
Ericegramos@umich.edu$12001 bedroomEntire apartment220 North FirstFully furnished apartment. Free laundry on site. Very spacious. Within a 5 minute walk of multiple bus lines and within a 20 minute walk of central campus. Price is negotiable. Please email for more details!
Adityaadi20f@gmail.com$17252 bedroomEntire apartmentCarriage HouseBig bi-level apartment with large downstairs that has an updated kitchen and comes fully furnished. All utilities (TV, internet, water, gas) besides electricity is paid for! Upstairs there is 2 bedrooms that can be split between 4 people or can be used as singles between two people. The apartment is a 2 min walk from all of South U, CC Little and a 5 min walk to the diag.
Solsolpark@umich.edu$11501 bedroomEntire apartmentBroadviewFree laundry downstairs!
Josephtullochj@umich.edu$22002 bedroomEntire apartmentCarriage HouseDuplex apartment with huge living room and kitchen. Fully furnished. All utilities.
Kevinkevinhsu@umich.edu$6002 bedroomEntire apartmentGeddes Hill$600 for the ENTIRE apartment. Full furnished with cable and internet included. Close to campus. Lots of closet space and free laundry on site.
Johnjbian.violin@gmail.com$11551 bedroomEntire apartmentBroadviewFully furnished apartment & equipped kitchen. Message for pictures or more information!

Available Starting May — Rent by the Room

Name ____________________Email/Phone ________________________Asking Price ____________________Size of Apt ____________________Rooms Available _____________________Building ____________________Notes __________________________________
Sopheelangermansophee@gmail.com$3502 bedroom1 bedroom810 West HuronAvailable through July. One roommate will be living over the summer.
Erikiselee@umich.edu$5504 bedroom1-4 roomsGeddes HillFully furnished, Utilities and internet included, Email for details!
Paulbpchoi96@gmail.comNegotiable2 bedroom1 bedroomCarriage HouseFully furnished, message me for details
Sidhaarthmur.sidhaarth@gmail.com$5751 bedroom1/2 bedroomBroadview
Sreerajsreerajm@umich.edu$6502 bedroom1 bedroomBroadviewFurnished Apartment; Internet Router Included; upgraded bathrooms and parquet flooring included.
Christinatenaann@umich.edu$6751 bedroom1/2 bedroomGeddes HillLooking for a girl to take my spot in a shared room in a bi-level apartment super close to South U and CC Little. Fully furnished and all utilities besides electricity included. Free laundry!
Matthewmlichty@gmail.com$700House1 bedroom743 Miller
Sallysamilcar@umich.edu$6502 bedroom1 bedroomGeddes HillFully Furnished with Cable and Internet, Heat and A/C. Window side of shared room allots for more sunlight! Cozy room with privacy black out curtain that comes free with the unit! Price is negotiable. Please contact!
Taylortaymor@umich.edu$8703 bedroom1 bedroomGeddes HillThe apartment is fully furnished with new kitchen appliances and a living room furniture. Internet, cable and A/C are included in utilities and there’s free laundry. This is the largest, most spacious room in the apartment and super cozy. Comes with parking spot. Preferably looking for female; price is negotiable. Please email for more details!
Jacobjfrood@umich.edu$6502 bedroom1 bedroomGeddes HillFully furnished apartment, it also has living room furniture. Internet, cable, and A/C are included in utilities and there is also free laundry. In the basement, there is a pool table, ping pong, an exercise room, study space, and a huge TV with couches. Super cozy, it is a 10 minute walk from campus, and it is next door to the Arb. Price is negotiable. Please email for more details!
Angelaadsanche@umich.edu$7002 bedroom1/2 bedroomGeddes Hill1/2 bedroom (shared with wall partition), window side. Second largest bedroom space in the apartment - tons of closet/storage space. Fully furnished with new stainless steel appliances. All utilities (electric, water, heat, cable, internet, sewage) included - free laundry too! Fitness center, lounge, and study spaces also available for residents. Top floor bi-level unit with private balcony. Female students only; price negotiable. Email me for any additional info or pictures!
Martinmyang985@gmail.com$3622 bedroom1/2 bedroomBroadviewSubletting a shared room for a man in Broadview from May-August. Contact me for more information
Sydniscwarner@umich.edu$7003 bedroom1 bedroomGeddes HillCOMES WITH ONE FREE PARKING SPACE! The bedroom that is available is connected to another room via a 3/4 wall but has a curtain divider. The current other roommates are two girls that would prefer to live with others girls. Queen sized bed! All utilities except electricity are included. Email or text for questions and pictures!
Rutvirutvia@umich.edu$8502 bedroom1 bedroomBroadviewThe apartment is a fully furnished 2 bedroom with 2 full baths and a large balcony. The room is spacious and will come with all the furnishings. 5 minutes away from University of Michigan, North Campus and 2 minutes walk from bus stop. Apartment amenities: Washer-dryer, microwave, On-site Laundry facility, Fitness Centre, Parking and a Shuttle to college For more information, please feel free to contact me.
Alysealyse.krausz@gmail.com$7502 bedroom1 bedroom801 MillerThe apartment is fully furnished, and the backyard is West Park! There are free concerts in the park every Wednesday during the summer, and the apartment is within walking distance of Main Street and the Kerrytown Farmer’s Market. There is a bus stop right outside the apartment complex for easy access to campus. All utilities are included in the asking price, and free street parking is available. Please email me for more details and pictures!
Charlottecblumros@umich.edu$7002 bedroom1 bedroom406 PackardSingle bedroom in fully furnished appartement. Incredibly close to campus, 2 minutes from the union, directly across from South Quad, West Quad and Munger dorms and 5 minutes from IMSB and Blake Transit Center. Air conditioning and small balcony. Lots of closet space and free laundry on site.
Taylortaylojoh@umich.edu$6702 bedroom1 bedroomGeddes HillAvailable through July. Fully Furnished, price negotiable. Message me for details.
Jamiejbuchanc@umich.edu$6003 bedroom2 bedroomsGeddes Hill
Joejbertha@umich.edu$4502 bedroom1 bedroomCarriage HouseBeautiful Large shared room right off of CC Little, on Central Campus. The apartment is the model unit for CMB, was freshly remodeled, and kept incredibly clean. The apartment has 2 levels, with wood floors on the main level, and new carpet upstairs. There is a new full walk-in shower and the apartment is very large. Everything is clean, new, and perfectly located.
Annaamhey@umich.edu$5002 bedroom1 bedroomCarriage House- Fully furnished apartment - Water, gas, and laundry included - About a 5-minute walk to CC Little, CCRB, or No Thai! - Preferably looking for girl subletters - Three other roommates with two roommates per bedroom
Wyattwyattjp@umich.edu$5503 bedroom1 bedroomGeddes HillParking spot included! Half of shared bedroom (with 3/4 wall divider and curtain) is available in bi-level unit. Fully furnished. All utilities (and internet) included, besides electric. In-unit air conditioning. Free laundry, fitness center, entertainment center in building. Price is negotiable, contact me for pictures or details!
Julietj.c.lawton98@gmail.com$8002 bedroom1 bedroomGeddes HillComfortable private full bedroom in a furnished bi-level apartment unit on the top floor with a street view and balcony, just across the street from the Arb and walking distance to CC Little and South U restaurants/bars. Parking space, TV with cable, Wifi, air conditioning, and utilities all included. The building offers a gym, free laundry, an entertainment center, and a shuttle service. Price negotiable.
Minjunminjujin@umich.edu$3502 bedroom1 bedroomCarriage HouseGirls only
Chinwenducuzosike@umich.edu$5002 bedroom1/2 bedroomGeddes HillHalf of shard bedroom (with 3/4 wall divider and curtain) is available in bi-level unit. Fully furnished. All utilities (including internet) is included, besides electric. Price is negotiable.
Zacharynorstrom@umich.edu$3504 bedroom1 bedroomGeddes HillThree other guys living here
Nournfjomaa@med.umich.edu$7002 bedroom1 bedroomGeddes Hill

If you are interested in listing your apartment as available for sublet, please fill out the form below to be added to our website. Be as detailed in your description as possible and provide accurate contact information. Please note that any listings that have become “stale” or “outdated” may be removed at the management’s discretion. Please be aware that in order to successfully sublet your apartment, CMB also recommends advertising with any and all external sources that you can.

Register your apartment for sublet

  •   ** Make sure sublet dates correspond with your Lease Dates.