Your search results

Current Apartments Available for Sublet

Lease Takeovers & Entire Apartments

NameEmail/PhoneAsking PriceSize of ApartmentBuildingDates AvailableNotes
Ellabourland.ella@gmail.com$17001 BedroomHigh StreetNow - Aug 2021
Dianedicone@umich.edu$1500Studio350 ThompsonNow - Aug 2021
Yongjiayojcui@umich.edu$15002 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2021
Mirandamipablo@umich.edu$15701 Bedroom350 ThompsonNow - Aug 2021 * No parking available
* Deposit fee of $200
* You must be a UMich student (whether an undergraduate or graduate student)
Chrischrishaddlesey@gmail.com$1300Studio220 North FirstMay - July 2021
Ireneiopokuacheampong@gmail.com$12001 BedroomEastwindFeb - July 2021I'm looking to transfer the lease, not sublet! The $1,200 is rent only and excludes utilities and Wifi, these will need to be set up separately.
Dorianmsdiballard@gmail.com$11751 BedroomEastwindJune - July 2021
Augustinevanlian@umich.edu$22002 BedroomGeddes HillJan - Aug 2021The apartment is fully furnished and you only have to pay for electric after rent. There's a gym, study place, and a pool table in the basement. Laundry is free by the way.
Mohamedmnqasem96@gmail.com$20002 BedroomGeddes HillMay - Aug 2021
Annieyahangw@umich.edu$15002 Bedroom406 PackardMay - Aug 2021Please email me with any inquiries! My 3 roommates and I will not be living in AA for the summer months so we want to work with you!!
Chrisshincd@umich.edu$10001 BedroomEastwindNow - May 2021This is a great 2nd floor apartment close to the (free) laundry facilities and stairwell leading out to the mailroom. There is hardwood in the living room and kitchen, and there is carpeting in the bedroom. It is fully furnished as well.

Easy and Affordable Rent-by-the-Rooms

NameEmail/PhoneAsking PriceRooms AvailableBuildingDates AvailableNotes
Parnikaparnika3005@gmail.com$6751 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021
Doradoraguo@umich.edu$7991/2 BedroomCarriage HouseNow - Aug 2021 Subletting for 1 person in shared bedroom.

1 min walk to CCTC, 3 min walk to East Hall, 3 min walk to CCRB/dance building, 5 min walk to the Diag. Perfect for central and north campus students!

Fully furnished with twin beds, appliances, living room furniture, etc. Roommates are super chill and nice. Subletting for other personal reasons. I know some neighbors at Carriage House, everyone's super kind and energetic 🙂

Has a balcony, 1.5 modern baths, spacious rooms, open kitchen and living room. Flat screen TV, comfy sofa and wood dinner furniture.

I'm open to any interests for subleasing for the whole year or one semester! Hope to hear from y'all soon.
Veronicaveronicaling84@gmail.com$9201 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Nov 2020Open to subleasing as well!
Ruixuanisaliu@umich.edu$7501 BedroomBroadview ApartmentsNow - Aug 2021
Jennifercheungje@umich.edu$7701/2 BedroomCarriage HouseNow - Jan 2021 Subletting for 1 person in a shared bedroom.

Our unit is on the street level so moving in will be easy.

1 min walk to CCTC, 5 min walk to the Diag, 5 min walk to Michigan League and S.State Street shops and spots. Perfect for central and north campus students!

Fully furnished with twin beds, appliances, living room furniture, etc. Roommates (3 others) are nice, clean, and respectful. Onsite laundry & 1.5 bathroom.

Rent is NEGOTIABLE, please contact me! Open to one semester or whole year.
Ankitaachittip@umich.edu$6751/2 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Jan 2021Willing to negotiate, please contact me! The room has a wall divider as well!
Brookebboardma@umich.edu$7501/2 BedroomCarriage HouseNow - Aug 2021 I am currently looking for someone to sublet my Carriage House Apartment, located on Washtenaw Court (a block away from the CCTC) on Central Campus, for the Fall/Winter-2020 semesters. It is a two-floor, two-bedroom, 1.5 bath, apartment on the third floor. The price is $750 a month not including utilities which are about $50 a month. I share a room with one person and have 3 female roommates total, who are wonderful, easy-going people, and are juniors at UMich. Because of COVID-19, I am unable to continue staying in Ann Arbor for the school year and am in desperate need of someone to take my spot off my hands. It is ideal to have a female take my spot and meet my three roommates prior to moving in to make sure it is a good fit for both you and them. Please reach out if you are interested and we will begin the sublet process! Also, let me know if you have any questions!
Randyrandymi@umich.edu$4001/2 BedroomCarriage HouseNow - Feb 2021
Zainzeazad21@gmail.com$4251/2 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2021This apartment is a 2 bedroom with a kitchen and a front room. You will be rooming with three other people and may have to share a bedroom with someone else while having your own bed. The other three people you will be rooming with are students at The University of Michigan-Ann Arbor. You will all be paying the same amount for rent each month. Th three other roommates will not live there over the Summer semester.
Juhiejuhiem@umich.edu$8001 BedroomGeddes HillApril - Aug 2021FREE High-Speed Internet
FREE DirecTV & DVR with 160+ Channels
FREE Free onsite Laundry
FREE Heat, Water & Free Parking Space
FREE Resident's Private Shuttle Bus
NO hidden fees
NEW Keyless Entry-- Secure Building
NEW Fitness Center
NEW Game Room
NEW Private Study Rooms
NEW Student Lounge with 6 foot 4K- UHD Wide Screen TV
Fully Furnished with Comfortable Contemporary Furnishings
Balconies & Patios

Rent is normally $950 but I'm willing to do $800
Eugenegenewill@umich.edu$3501 BedroomGeddes HillOct - Jan 2021
Angelenamissrose@umich.edu$7801 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021This is a beautiful room. I want to be in full room because I work midnights and it is a weird schedule. Our home is nice, beautiful and comfortable. There is no place like home when living with us here in C2. I clean every other day the entire apartment. We have two beautiful clean kitty's that live with us. I hope you choose to live with us in our home and make it yours too. Please call me and we can even adjust price slightly. 586-372-5178
Adamgrimesa@umich.edu$7501 BedroomGeddes HillMay - Aug 2021 Parking pass also available, balcony, A/C, rent negotiable, contact me if interested!
Riyariyakprasad@gmail.com$6501 BedroomGeddes HillMay - Aug 2021
Camicgoray@umich.edu$8201 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2021Furnished!
Allanaallanatt@umich.edu$7881 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2021Looking for a female(s) to take over my room for the winter semester (and summer semester if they'd like).

If interested please contact me for more details!
Annikaanniejlolsen@gmail.com$6501 BedroomGeddes HillDec - Aug 2021Subletting for 1 person in a shared bedroom.
Room comes furnished with a desk, bed, closet, and underbed storage drawers. The apartment is also fully furnished with living room furniture and appliances, 1.5 baths, and open dining and living room floor plan. There is free onsite laundry, heat and water; a fitness center, game room, and study rooms.
Roommates are super sweet and accommodating; I have had no problems in the shared room at all.
Rent and dates are flexible!
Please contact me at 847-922-7962 or by email at anniejlolsen@gmail.com for inquiries!
Yongjiayojcui@umich.edu$7501 BedroomBroadviewNow - Aug 2021Male students from China or American-born Chinese is preferred.
Hopehopemao@umich.edu$5001/2 Bedroom406 PackardNow - Aug 2021All female apartment—Subleaser will be sharing room with 1 female.
Laundry and heating is free.
Electric is ~$5/month
No parking included
4 minute walk to diag

(email me with any questions, or for pictures!)
Apartment is kept clean, and everyone is friendly and respectful 🙂
Clairecnlawler14@gmail.com$6751/2 BedroomGeddes HillNow - June 2021
Vladimirmartinezvladimir0917@gmail.com$8001 BedroomBroadviewMay - Aug 2021Subletting 1 bedroom for the summer semester (I'll be back at home)

Apartment is a two bedroom, two bathroom and is completely furnished (beds, desks, tables.) The bathrooms were recently renovated as well.

The room itself has 2 desks (can remove one or both), 1 bed (full - I'm able to change it to a smaller twin bed if you desire or add an extra bed), closet.

You are able to split the price with another person if you desire (since it is the whole bedroom.) (So it would be 400 for half a room each.)

You will have a maximum of two other roommates in the apartment with you (three if you decide to split the bedroom.)

Utilities: Water is included. Electricity and Heat are not. Free wifi is included too.

Feel free to contact me for more details or pictures of the apartment.
Tolaskatolaska@umich.edu $9501 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 2021The apartment is bi-level with 3 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms. Rent is negotiable. Contact me regarding any further information about the place!

FREE High-Speed Internet
FREE DirecTV & DVR with 160+ Channels
FREE Free onsite Laundry
FREE Heat, Water & Free Parking Space
FREE Resident's Private Shuttle Bus
NO hidden fees
NEW Keyless Entry-- Secure Building
NEW Fitness Center
NEW Game Room
NEW Private Study Rooms
NEW Student Lounge with 6 foot 4K- UHD Wide Screen TV
Fully Furnished with Comfortable Contemporary Furnishings
Balconies & Patios
Jackjberens@umich.edu$3001/2 BedroomGeddes HillNow - Aug 22021You would be subletting a 1/2 bedroom. Your portion of the bedroom is roughly 8.5 ft (2.5 m) by 10 ft (3 m). The bedroom is shared with another male student. However, your portion of the bedroom is separated by a half wall and a doorway. That doorway is covered by a sliding curtain for privacy. The bedroom comes with a full-size bed, desk, and dresser/nightstand.

The apartment is shared with two other male roommates. It is a bi-level apartment with utilities included in the asking price. If you want to bring your car and park in the lot, that is an additional charge and process you'd have to talk to CMB.

The apartment is fully furnished, includes high-speed internet, and DIRECTV. There is a laundry room in the basement. The apartment location is about a 10-minute brisk walk from the Block M on Central Campus.

Please reach out to me at jberens@umich.edu for more information. I look forward to working with you!

 

 

Select Language