Your search results

Current Apartments Available for Sublet

[/vc_column]
Name ____________________Size of Apt ____________________Rooms Available _____________________Dates Available ________________________Building ____________________Email/Phone ________________________Asking Price ____________________Notes __________________________________
Zhengyang1 bedroomEntire apartmentNow - August 2018Broadviewimbawuzhengyang@126.com$1300
Abhi1 bedroom1/2 bedroomNow - August 2018824 McKinleysastry@umich.edu$300The apartment comes furnished with modern furniture, kitchen, and TV. All utilities except electricity are included in rent. Price is negotiable!
Tyler3 bedroom1 bedroomNow - August 2018Carriage Housecmb@annarborapartments.net$1250Private top floor bedroom in a tri-level apartment. Looking for 1 or 2 girls.
Molly3 bedroom1/2 bedroomNow - August 2018Carriage Housemsproul@umich.edu$629.17Fully furnished. You’d be sharing a room with 1 other girl.
Robert2 bedroom1 bedroomNow - August 2018Carriage Houserjfenton@umich.edu$750
Hariprasd4 bedroom1 bedroomNow - August 2018Geddes Hillhannamal@umich.edu$600Fully furnished with internet. Email for pictures!
Nathan2 bedroom1 bedroomNow - August 2018Geddes Hillnathanio@umich.edu$650
Windy4 bedroom2 bedroomsNow - August 2018Geddes Hillwindyzhu999@gmail.com$600$600 for each room, price negotiable
Chance1 bedroom1/2 bedroomNow - August 2018350 Thompsonchabell@umich.edu$780The apartment is shared with one other person who is a great guy. Apartment has 1 shared bedroom and large living/dining area.
Jack2 bedroom1/2 bedroomNow - August 2018Carriage Houseulsesj@umcih.edu$600Fully furnished, all utilities included, email me for more details!
Taylor2 bedroom1 bedroomMay - July 2008801 Millertatarpey@umich.edu$600Furnished apartment (excluding bedroom), internet and utilities included, free parking and laundry. Looking for a female tenant! Price and dates negotiable.
Sophee2 bedroom1 bedroomMay - July 2008810 West Huronlangermansophee@gmail.com$350One roommate will be living over the summer.
Collin4 bedroom1-4 roomsApril - August 2018Geddes Hillcollinissel@comcast.net$665 per roomEmail for photos and more details!
Rohan2 bedroomEntire apartmentApril - August 2018Geddes Hillkumarrp@umich.eduNegotiableEmail for details!
Carolina2 bedroom1 bedroomMay - August 2018Geddes Hilldomingc@umich.edu$1200Fully furnsihed, all utilities included. Very large room with plenty of space for 1 or 2 people!
Erik4 bedroom1-4 roomsMay - August 2018Geddes Hilliselee@umich.edu$650 per roomFully furnished, Utilities and internet included, Email for details!
Elizabeth2 bedroom1 bedroomMay - August 2018Geddes Hillemgrif@umich.edu$660, negotiableEmail me for details! Specifically looking for a female tenant. Internet, furniture and cable included!
Paul2 bedroom1 bedroomMay - August 2018Carriage Housebpchoi96@gmail.comNegotiableFully furnished, message me for details
Sidhaarth1 bedroom1/2 bedroomMay - August 2018Broadviewmur.sidhaarth@gmail.com$575
Sreeraj2 bedroom1 bedroomMay - August 2018Broadviewsreerajm@umich.edu$650Furnished Apartment; Internet Router Included; upgraded bathrooms and parquet flooring included.
Christina1 bedroom1/2 bedroomMay - August 2018Geddes Hilltenaann@umich.edu$675Looking for a girl to take my spot in a shared room in a bi-level apartment super close to South U and CC Little. Fully furnished and all utilities besides electricity included. Free laundry!
Sara1 bedroomEntire apartmentMay - August 2018350 Thompsonsara.anstey@gmail.com$1300Fully furnished apartment for 1-2 people with 2 beds. Brand new furniture and very clean apartment, all utilities included except electric. Email me for more details!
MatthewHouse1 bedroomMay - August 2018743 Millermlichty@gmail.com$700
Sally2 bedroom1 bedroomMay - August 2018Geddes Hillsamilcar@umich.edu$650Fully Furnished with Cable and Internet, Heat and A/C. Window side of shared room allots for more sunlight! Cozy room with privacy black out curtain that comes free with the unit! Price is negotiable. Please contact!
Karl2 bedroom1/2 bedroomMay - August 2018Broadviewkarbhari@umich.edu$450Subletting a shared room for a male in Broadview Apartments, Ann Arbor from May through August. The apartment is a fully furnished 2 bedroom with 2 full baths and a balcony. The room is spacious and easily accommodates two. 5 minutes away from University of Michigan, North Campus. On-site Laundry facility, Fitness Centre, Parking and a shuttle to college. Very close to multiple U of M and The Ride bus stops. For more information, please feel free to contact me.
Carlos3 bedroom1 bedroomMay - August 2018Geddes Hillowensca@umich.edu$750
Taylor3 bedroom1 bedroomMay - August 2018Geddes Hilltaymor@umich.edu$870The apartment is fully furnished with new kitchen appliances and a living room furniture. Internet, cable and A/C are included in utilities and there’s free laundry. This is the largest, most spacious room in the apartment and super cozy. Comes with parking spot. Preferably looking for female; price is negotiable. Please email for more details!
Jarrett2 bedroomEntire ApartmentMay - August 2018Geddes Hillatkinja@umich.edu$1600Or just 800 a room. Either way.
Jacob2 bedroom1 bedroomMay - August 2018Geddes Hilljfrood@umich.edu$650Fully furnished apartment, it also has living room furniture. Internet, cable, and A/C are included in utilities and there is also free laundry. In the basement, there is a pool table, ping pong, an exercise room, study space, and a huge TV with couches. Super cozy, it is a 10 minute walk from campus, and it is next door to the Arb. Price is negotiable. Please email for more details!
Angela2 bedroom1/2 bedroomMay - August 2018Geddes Hilladsanche@umich.edu$7501/2 bedroom (shared with wall partition), window side. Second largest bedroom space in the apartment - tons of closet/storage space. Fully furnished with new stainless steel appliances. All utilities (electric, water, heat, cable, internet, sewage) included - free laundry too! Top floor bi-level unit with private balcony. Preferably female; price negotiable. Email me for any additional info or pictures!
Taylor2 bedroom1 bedroomJune - August 2018Geddes Hilltaylojoh@umich.edu$670Fully Furnished, price negotiable. Message me for details.

If you are interested in listing your apartment as available for sublet, please fill out the form below to be added to our website. Be as detailed in your description as possible and provide accurate contact information. Please note that any listings that have become “stale” or “outdated” may be removed at the management’s discretion. Please be aware that in order to successfully sublet your apartment, CMB also recommends advertising with any and all external sources that you can.

Register your apartment for sublet

  •   ** Make sure sublet dates correspond with your Lease Dates.